>
Edward Dacus

Edward Dacus

Music History

dacus@mc.edu / Webpage

Viola Dacus

Viola Dacus

Coordinator of Voice Studies

vdacus@mc.edu / Webpage

Linda Edwards

Linda Edwards

Faculty Accompanist

edward00@mc.edu / Webpage

Tyler Kemp

Tyler Kemp

Faculty Accompanist

tlkemp@mc.edu / Webpage

Robert Knupp

Robert Knupp

Coordinator of Organ Studies

knupp@mc.edu / Webpage

Mark Nabholz

Mark Nabholz

Director of Choral Activities

manabholz@mc.edu / Webpage

Lewis Oswalt

Lewis Oswalt

Music Theory & History

oswalt@mc.edu / Webpage

Nicholas Perna

Nicholas Perna

Voice Pedagogy

nkperna@mc.edu / Webpage

Michael Rushing

Michael Rushing

Piano / Director of the Taylor School

mrushing@mc.edu / Webpage

Janet Taylor

Janet Taylor

Piano

jantaylor@mc.edu / Webpage

Benjamin Williams

Benjamin Williams

Composition / Assistant Chair, Department of Music

benwilliams@mc.edu / Webpage

Angela Willoughby

Angela Willoughby

Coordinator of Piano Studies / Chair, Department of Music

willough@mc.edu / Webpage

Craig Young

Craig Young

Director of Bands

cyoung@mc.edu / Webpage

Adjunct Faculty

  • Adam Almeter, trombone and euphonium
  • Marlena Duncan, dance
  • Alex Encinas, viola
  • Taylis Fernandez, cello
  • Kenneth Graves, clarinet
  • Paul Heindl, percussion
  • Julie Hudik, oboe
  • James Richard Joiner, voice
  • Wayne Linehan, trumpet and Jazz Band
  • Tanja Miric, guitar
  • Frances Nabholz, voice
  • Ross Price, voice
  • Patrick Rettger, tuba
  • Mandy Spivak, voice
  • Amulet Strange, flute
  • Lynn Weems, music education
  • John Wenberg, bassoon
  • Emily Williams, strings